All Bengal Principal's Council নিখিলবঙ্গ অধ্যক্ষ পরিষদ

1/1 B, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata-700020

Website: abpcinfo.in

email: mail.abpcinfo@gmail.com

Date: 07/02/2024

President:

Dr. Purna Chandra Maity A.J.C. Bose College, C.U. Mob: 9433628810

General Secretaries: Dr. Shyamalendu Chatterjee Chittaranjan College, C.U. Mob: 9830451838 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath Cooch Behar College, P.B.U Mob: 9832436849

Treasurer: Dr. Urmila Ukil Sarojini Naidu College, W.B State University Mob: 9831841365

Office Secretary: Dr. Manisankar Roy Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya, C.U. Mob: 9433203084

Information regarding uploading of details contacts of Princpals'

We are pleased to inform you that we have uploaded details of contacts of principals to our ABPC website at College Link Menu. You are requested to share us regarding any corrections/addition/deletion at official email **mail.abpcinfo@gmail.com** or at 9832436849, Whatsapp No. of Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath.

С

Co-operation from all concerned is requested.

lt

With Regard

Shyamalendu Chatteyee

(Dr.Shyamalendu Chatterjee) General Secretary, ABPC Central Executive Committee General Secretary All Bengal Principals' Council 1/1B, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-20

the th

(Dr. Pankaj Kumar Debnath) General Secretary, ABPC Central Executive Committee General Secretary All Bengal Principals' Council 1/1B, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-20